You can upgrade to be a Premium member from the Pricing page.
Why can’t I see my Insights?
Insights are a Pro and Premium feature. Basic (free) members cannot see their insights. However, when you upgrade to Pro or Premium, you will be able to see your insights in retrospect so you can get ...
How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account from Account Settings. If you delete your account, you will be deleting all photos, comments etc from Shoot The Frame. NB. If one of your photos has ever been a STF Awards ...
Can I cancel my subscription?
You can. You are able to cancel at any time, and the next scheduled payment will not be taken. You will not be refunded for any time remaining on the membership.
Can I upload as many photos as I like?
Yes, you can upload as many photos as you like. Every photo you upload will be entered into the STF Awards, and will be shown on your profile.
Do I need a STF membership to submit photos into STF Awards?
Yes. You need a Basic or Premium membership to submit entries into the STF Awards.