You can downgrade your membership to Pro or Basic Account Settings / Billing. Select Downgrade, then you will see the downgrade options on the Pricing page.
You can upgrade to be a Pro or a Premium member from the Pricing page. You can access the Pricing page from the ‘More’ button (3 dots) in the header.
You can. You are able to cancel at any time, and the next scheduled payment will not be taken. You will not be refunded for any time remaining on the membership.
Yes. At the very least, you need to be a Basic (Free) STF member to submit entries into the STF Awards.
Great question! We created the STF Awards in 2012 out of the sheer love of photography, and to allow you to gain exposure and feedback on your work. The community is self-sustaining, but only because we charge for STF submissions, as well as Pro and Premium STF memberships. Without your support, we wouldn’t be able […]